Guest Reviews

There's no better way to find out about LuxuryIstanbul  than by hearing it from the people who have traveled with us. See what our guests are saying about their experiences for us.

·         Sort reviews that matter most to you;
Corporate Traveler(Corporate guests; incentive events…)
Disabled Traveler 
(Visitors with disabilities; wheelchair, slow walker…)
Elite Traveler
(High end traveller; luxury round-the-world tours on private jets )
Family Traveler
(Small or large family groups)
Friend Group Traveler (Small or large friend groups)
Single Traveler (Single Female or Male)
Special Events
( Private parties by luxury yachts, …)


·         Read real, unbiased holiday reviews written by our guests!

 

CORPORATE TRAVELER

Corporate Event / Premier Collection By LuxuryIstanbul

Thank you very much again for the excellent service you have provided us with during our event in Istanbul. We have been very fortunate to have found "Luxury Istanbul" and Mr. Ugur Ilgar. They are simply a very professional company and offer superb customer service. Words cannot express my gratitude to Mr. Ilgar for his exceptional service. I organized a rather large conference which lasted over a week in Istanbul with Top Executives and the service we have received was fantastic. From the moment the email communication started, it's been nothing but speedy service. Mr. Ilgar is very professional in his work ethics and provided consistently timely replies and excel sheets containing complex details etc. and offered great customer service. This might not sound very interesting to some, but especially in the corporate world where there is so much at stake, it's crucial. 

All arrangements from VIP chauffeured car services to guests being taken for sightseeing tours, everyone has only given positive feedback. Drivers spoke English and were very polite. 

We have also organized a luxurious Bosphorus Cruise on a beautiful yacht and all guests were impressed with quality of food, drinks as well as the set up. I cannot recommend "Luxury Istanbul" highly enough, it's was an absolute pleasure dealing with them, especially with Mr. Ilgar. 

Wishing them much success in their future endeavors. 
Corporate Guest / Eastman Kodak
Ms. Shahbal O. March 2014 

 

Yacht Charter / Premier Collection By LuxuryIstanbul

Once again, thank you so much the personalize service that clearly contributed to the success of this trip! We appreciate your professionalism until the end. I will highly recommend you to anyone needing those kind of services and on your side.
Corporate Guest / Chanel
Ms. Amina S. June 2013 - Paris, France

 

We booked a private sunset Bosphorus cruise for a going away party and it was the best Bon Voyage anyone could ask for. We had Ender as our guide and he was very informative and I learned a lot about Istanbul from him. We loved that we could bring our own beverages and snacks and it was served to us by the staff. This is also the best way to see the Asia side close up as I rarely got the chance to go to the Asia side of Istanbul. I read that the private cruises are a rip-off, but this cruise was totally worth the money. It was intimate and personal and not on a crowded boat with a bunch of strangers. We all agreed that the price was very reasonable for a group of 15 people. Also, it was too cool to get dropped off at a restaurant (Sortie) from a private yacht. Thank you for a great and relaxing time!

Corporate Guest / CSO – State Government
Ms. Jennifer K. August 2013 - USA

 

After a busy meeting day Mr. Ugur picked us up at our hotel by bus to drive to our booked dinner cruise tour. So additionally we had a nice sight seeing tour in Istanbul. The trip itself has been the highlight of our international meeting. The service has been very quick and attentive, we had good drinks and meal. Illuminated Istanbul by night is absolutely fantastic and worth seeing. Nobody wanted this beautiful and warm “holiday”-evening to end. During our return to the hotel everybody has been very relaxed. Thanks again, Uğur! And not to forget: bus as well as vessel have been in a very good condition.

 

Nach einem anstrengenden Meetingtag holte Herr Uğur uns von unserem Hotel ab, um uns zu unserer gebuchten Dinner Cruise Tour zu bringen. Auf die Weise kamen wir noch zu einer Stadtrundfahrt in Istanbul. Der Ausflug war das Highlight unseres internationalen Meetings. Der Service an Bord war sehr schnell und aufmerksam, wir hatten gutes Essen und lecker Getränke. Das beleuchtete Istanbul bei Nacht ist absolut beeindruckend und sehenswert. Alle wünschten sich, dass dieser schöne und angenehm warme “Urlaub”-Abend nicht zu Ende gehen würde. Während unserer Rückfahrt zum Hotel machten alle Teilnehmer einen sehr entspannten Eindruck. Vielen Dank nochmals an Uğur. Und nicht zu vergessen: Sowohl der Bus als auch das Schiff waren in einem sehr guten Zustand.
Corporate Guest / MONDELEZ INTERNATIONAL
Doris D. September 2013 - Bremen, Germany

 

Thanks once again for your assistance and excellent service during the Turkey tour of our VIP guests. 
Agent of American Express Travel

Davor September 2012 - Croatia 

 

Thank you for your email. Yes, the clients are actually my cousin and she is very happy with your services. She said you met them in person at the hotel and you are a very nice soft spoken man. I will definitely use your agency again for our future clients and thank you again for the excellent service and arrangement.
Travel Agent
Mazlina G ,visited December 2012– Singapore
 

 

 

ELITE TRAVELER
Private Guided City Tour / Superior Tour Guides By LuxuryIstanbul

Sir, It is with great pleasure that I state that we had a very nice time with Mr Murat. He was a much better guide than we could have expected. His knowledge of Istambul's history is excellent. He consulted with us before each location including the choice of restaurant. His english is also excellent. I do believe I will be returning to Istambul next year and will hope to have Mr Murat as our host representing your company. Thanking you for such a great tour of Istanbul.
Cruise Traveler By Celebrity Reflection
Denis C. May 2013 - Montreal, Canada

 

This is just a quick note to thank you for the lovely plate with my name in Turkish Calligraphy. We arrived home last night and I had a chance to go through things this morning. We will find a place of honor in our home for your gift. We had a wonderful brief time in Istanbul and will look forward to returning. ..
Luxury round-the-world tour on Private jet
Judy M. September 2013 – USA


Dear Ugur Ilgar,  It was a pleasure meeting you and spending some time with you. Judy and I thoroughly enjoyed our time in Istanbul.  Fatih was an outstanding tour guide.  His knowledge and care for us was very much appreciated.  I definitely would recommend you and Fatih to our friends.  I wish you both much success.  Thank you for the lovely Calligraphy plate.  It was very sweet of you. Thank you again for making Istanbul my favorite place of the tour. 
Luxury round-the-world tour on Private jet
Connie C. September 2013 – USA

 

Dear Ugur, Hope you are doing well. Thank you for Mr. Ersin. We were pleased a lot with his way of telling things. As for the rest - everything was very good. Discovering the city by a private limousine & helicopter was a great experience. We visited hamam near Grand Bazar, cafe of the roof near Galata tower, tried kokorec and found goog fish restaurant. City is really charming. Many thanks for you. Have a good day, 
Couple / Exclusive Arrangements

Jane 2011 Russia 

 


DISABLED TRAVELER
Private Guided Turkey Tour / Superior Tour Guides By Luxury Istanbul

Good morning Mr. Ugur I would like to express compliments and thank you very much once again for the excellent help and service in the planning and on the assistance in Istanbul. You made my relatives very happy by giving them the opportunity to see a good part of Istanbul in spite of their disability and lack of language knowledge. They were so impressed with the beauty of your town (unfortunately, they can not  show it so well, being fully consumed by their personal problems), the help and personel attention from you and Mr. Erhan and the high flexibility of everybody. Also the hotel that you recommended as well as the fish restaurant were very nice and pleasant and gave them exactly what they expected and very looking for.

I also recommended you to Hapag Lloyd cruise company who owns and operates the Europa 2 cruise ship. Best regards and good luck
Disabled Traveler in a Wheelchair

Ruth E. October 2013 - Baden, Switzerland

 

I had previously provided a statement on our very excellent experience with Neslihan in Istanbul.  We also had a good experience with Askin in Ephesus.  He was very informative and presented himself well.  My wife has some mobility issues and walking through the site was, at times, difficult for her.  Askin was sensitive to her situation and made appropriate adjustments along the way.  Overall, we were very satisfied with our experiences with the individual guides and your company. Regards,
Disabled Traveler – slow walker

George C. October 2013 – USA  



FAMILY TRAVELER

Private Guided City Tour / Superior Tour Guides By LuxuryIstanbul

Turkey at its best! My family just experienced one of their greatest trips abroad having toured Turkey as organised by Ugur and complemented by his wonderful team of experienced and energetic guides who ensured we had a great balance of culture and fun. Each day was thoughtfully constructed to make sure it still felt like a holiday but without us missing any of the wonderful treasures Turkey has to offer. The opportunity for us to visit sites and tour on our own as a family certainly enhanced the impact for us. The guides were flexible to our needs whether is was for unscheduled food breaks, additional shopping tours for the teenage girls or more time at some sites like Gallipolli to take in the solitiude away from the maddening crowd. The attention to detail even when it involved tricky ferry transfers to the Greek Islands was no trouble for Ugur to organise and the arrangments ensured we were alway very comfortable. I would highly recommend this company to you to tailor a perfect holiday experience in Turkey.
Australian Family – 5members

Therese L. July 2013 - Sydney, Australia

I must admit on behalf of the whole group that we had an awesome time with you. Our trip to Turkey is one of the most memorable ones, credit for the same goes to you and your team. Thanks for everything. We are extremely happy with your services and your staff like driver, guides, hotel people were excellent in providing services and were very cooperative.
Large Indian Family – 15members

Mr. Paresh S. June 2013 – India

 

Yes, Mr. and Mrs. Hillegaart highly appreciated the expert knowledge and the very good English skills of the tour guide.
Couple
Mr & Mrs Hillegaart October 2013 - Hamburg, Germany

 

My tour today was FIRST CLASS--a super friendly, relaxed guide with PERFECT English and helpful, patient drivers--well done LuxuryIstanbul.
Couple

David S. July 2013 - New Castle, UK

Dear Ugur Finally in Lima! Thanks again for all your attentions during our stay in Turkey.  We really had the best of our vacations in your country. I just finished to write the tripadvisor review, I hope it will help you to keep your business growing. Be sure that we will highly recommend your company to all of our peruvian friends. Take care and the best for you and your family!
Couple

Susana and Augusto P. October 2013 - Lima, Peru

It was a wonderful experience and I would like to thank you for taking care of us.  Everything went exactly according to plan and your drivers were perfect.  The guide that you had assigned to us, Hakan, was friendly and knowledgeable and really made the area come alive. Very professional. We learned so much. You and your entire staff are great ambassadors for Turkey and it's culture.  It's a beautiful country and people.
Couple

Mr.Daniel S. & Mrs. Virginia C. August 2013

 

My feedback is 100% positive. Everything you arranged for us was first class, and just what we want. We would and will  recommend you to anyone we know going to visit Istanbul.
- your drivers were always on time, professional, amiable and careful.
- the Cappadocia hotel was excellent [Gamirasu]
- our guide for the daily tour was knowledgeable and absolutely understandable , as well, as very accommodating to our comfort and our wishes
- the balloon company was the best 
Couple

Ken L. October 2013 – Australia

We were indeed happy of the experience on both days. Mr Hakan was really a great guide, extremely knowledgeable, attentive and with a lot of finesse. The cruise on the Bosphorus was a nice experience too, just for you to know we didn’t do 2 hours but rather 1h45mn cruise. We would have loved to see the historical side from the sea too but apparently had to go back. Mr Ender was very knowledgeable too but talks a lot , maybe it’s because he is still quite young but it might help your future clients if he is a bit more attentive to what people are interested in, if they are receptive to his humour or not, etc. We were more receptive to Mr Hakan as he was more quiet and attentive, I guess it depends on the profile of the guests anyways! And I also appreciated your close follow-up, feeling that everything is under control is key when you request and pay for such service so well done.
Couple

Emanuelle G.P. October 2013 Geneva, Switzerland

 

Thank you for a wonderful family vacation in Istanbul!
I just spent 6 days in istanbul with my Family and had an amazing time thanks to Ugur who had everything taken care of LuxuryIstanbul.com organized my first trip to Turkey and it was superbly done. Mr. Ugur Ilgar was very Co-operative to my interests and needs. It was a really pleasure to interact with this company and I also hope that we will have the opportunity to interact in future as well.
Family

Mr Raj and Family, visited in May 2013 - Holland 

 

I just spent 5 days in istambul with my husband and had an amazing time thanks to Ugur who had everything taken care of. We booked a private tour of the most important sights and we were very pleased with our guide and everything he explained to us. We also enjoyed a two hour private bosphorus tour with the same guide who showed us all the important sight along the way. On the third day we went on a day trip to cappadocia, it was amazing! and Ugur took care of the airport transfers, flight tickets and an excellent private guide who met us there and took us everywhere! We were really pleased with the service, and we were specially satisfied with the personalized service Ugur provides, all the time he is calling and making sure everything is going as expected, he even met us on our way back to the airport to give us some turkish sweets to take home with us!!! thanks again to the team of luxuryistanbul.com for a perfect Turkey vacation.
Couple

Mrs.Victoria & Mr. Carlos, visited in April 2013 - Peru / Lima 

 

My wife and I had a fantastic experience with Ugur and his experienced team of personal tour guides. We spent 4 days with Luxuryistanbul.com and loved each and every one. We hit all of the major sights as well as had the pleasure of a private boat tour on the Bosphorus and a great trip to the new aquarium (both were particularly fun for our 10 year old daughter who came with us).The guides were knowledgeable and well spoken in English. They were extremely accommodating even when we kept them long after hours. I would highly recommend this company for a great family vacation if you plan to visit Istanbul or Turkey.
Family

McDounough Family, visited in April 2013 - Sweden 

 

Luxury Istanbul organized a superb trip for us. No detail was spared! Private tour guides demonstrated historical expertise with excellent communication skills, flexibility with plans and further tailored trips to our interests and needs! We spent 9-5 with them and explored areas on our own each evening! The company was kind enough to store our bigger bags with them till we returned to Istanbul on our return to the US! A big thank you to Ugur and his staff! We spent 4 nights in Istanbul, flew to Bodrum where we spent 2 nights, were driven to Izmir via Ephesus, and spent a night in Izmir before returning to Istanbul!! Of all the places we have travelled to, Turkey is an amazing blend of the East and the West!
Family
RCK and Family, visited in March 2013 - New York 


Thank you very much for all provided services which helped my brother and his wife to spend a wonderful day in Istanbul. Everything was OK, except of the fact that it was just one single day J. It was a really pleasure to collaborate with you and I also hope that we will have the opportunity to collaborate in future. 
Couple
Valentina T, visited January 2013 – Romania 

 

Luxury Istanbul is the best!
We have had a very nice experience in Istanbul and specially in Cappadocia! The Hot Air Ballon flight was the best experience since now! Just incredible fun! Everything was perfect! Ugur, the manager from Luxury Istanbul was very kind and helpfully with everything! Higly recommended!
Family
Cristina B, visited August 2012- Miami / Florida
 

 

Excellent services provide by Luxury Istanbul
My expirence in Turkey started in Ephesus with private car and guide. These ruins are a must on your trip to Turkey ( full day tour)then we continued to Pumakkale with the visit of the ruins and the termals. Unique sight. Cappadocia I have never seen somthing like that. We had a whole day private guided tour excelent explanations of sights we felt the guide went out of her way to make us happy. You can not miss the Hot Air Ballon flight ! 1 hour flying over Cappadocia amazing. Higly recommended ( wear jackets it can be cold) Istambul what a city ! Ugur manager of Luxury Istambul was very quick in answering our doubts and all the services were on time and transportation in excellent conditions. Hotel Biz boutique in Istambul excelent best choice.
Family
Gabriela L, visited September 2012- Cartegena / Colombia
 

Best of Istanbul
We visited Istanbul just for a weekend, and wanted to experience as much as possible in such a short time.. We took one day tour with guide and everything was just perfect! We booked the tour before coming to Istanbul and already at the time Ugur gave us some useful information and was very prompt with answers!! The guide was great! She was very punctual, told us many stories yet not to many, answered all of our questions and flexible.. The best with this tour is that it tailor made and you can decide what you wanna do and even if you change your mind it's OK. Great! I would definitely recommend it!
Family
Ivana ,visited October 2012- Zagreb / Croatia
 

 

Everything was organized by email in UK with Ugur and confirmed when we arrived in Istanbul. Ugur was very patient with all the questions and changes in our programme. Care was taken to ensure that we did not waste any time and a lot of valuable help was given in planning the whole trip. We were collected from the airport as agreed and taken around by a knowledgable and friendly guide. The Cappadocia trip was excellently arranged as well. We did have a wonderful time in Istanbul and Cappadocia- i will send your details to a friend who is coming to Istanbul soon. All in all, I can highly recommend them for arranging and booking a trip to Turkey.
Family 

Amee / England - Visited August 2011 

 

Good morning. Thanking you for the seamless and easy arrangement, just an email away and all is perfectly in order. I would definitely recommend my friends to use luxury istanbul should anyone want to travel to this beautiful city. Once again thank you regards
Couple

Obed visited 2011 Malaysia 

 

Yes we are back safely and have finally recovered from jet lag! Thank you so much for arranging all our tours and transfers! You have been a huge help. It was our great privilege to work with you! We greatly appreciate all you did for us and we loved Murat and Hussein! Thank you again!
Couple

Sally and Michael / USA 

 

Hope you are well, I would like to say a BIG THANK YOU for your kind help and hospitality while we were in Turkey. We loved your country and would love to come back some day! If we have any friends travelling we will definitely give them your details! Thank you for making our trip a good one and for everything you did for us while we were there! Wish you all the success for the future and hope to see you again! Kind Regards
Couple

Raksha 2011 Dubai 

 

I'd be happy to provide you with some feedback about our trip. First, I thank you for all your help in planning our trip. We enjoyed Turkey enormously and hope to return to explore Istanbul and other areas more. The flights  and car pick-ups all worked well and your arrangements made the domestic travel easy. We really liked our choice of hotels  (Gamirasu and Nisanyan).  We liked the garden and location of Yesilev but felt the hotel was a bit worn for the price as well as felt the staff could have been be more helpful/friendly to guests. These were all my choices but just to let you know. I think these are the most important points. My thanks again to you.
Family

Amy 2011 USA 

 

My aunt went to Istanbul for the Eid holiday with her daughter, grandson, and friend. All vacation preperations were done by MR. U.ILGAR. She commented that Mr. Ilgar was like a family member in a foreign country. He is very honest and straightforward. Upon arrival, a Luxurious Mercedes Van was waiting for them at the airport. The driver was very professional and the tour guide, who guided them throghout the holiday was experienced and friendly with children. Restaurants and shopping arrangements were carried out by the company. They also provided yacht and helicopter tours. He is always within reach 24/7 through a telephone hotline and ready to provide services that will make your vacation unforgetable. Finally, my aunt commented that she would definately visit Istanbul because of the excellent services that were provided.
Family

Hejab visited 2012 - Saudi Arabia 

 

 

FRIEND GROUP TRAVELER
Private Guided Tour / Superior Tour Guides By LuxuryIstanbul

Great tour of Ephesus organized by Luxury Istanbul
We used Luxury Istanbul to organize a tour for a group of ten in Ephesus. Our driver picked us up in Izmir in the morning and lead us on a full day of touring in and around the ancient city of Ephesus. The driver arrived on time and was friendly, funny and knowledgeable. The ride was smooth and the vehicle was clean. Lunch was included and we ate at a good place (which was clearly designed to accommodate large tour groups). We learned a lot and had fun!
We were driven back to our hotel in Izmir at the end of the day. I recommend this tour company's services. I also recommend Turkey in the off season! Our tour guide said the summers in Ephesus were completely packed with tourists. We had a very pleasant and easygoing visit to the ancient ruins. Thanks Luxury Istanbul!
Friend Group – 10 persons

Alexa M, visited January 2013 - Brooklyn / NY 

 

We would like to say "Thank You Very Much" for your hospitality and services during our stay in Istanbul. Luxury Istanbul have provided us with a remarkable and magnificent services. Luxury Istanbul have showed us the absolute best of what Istanbul has to offer. The hospitality and services was one of the finest that we had ever experienced. We do not know where to begin to tell people what AMAZING service Luxury Istanbul offers. We received what has to be described as the most wonderful service ever. The Tour Guides of Luxury Istanbul was all wonderful and excellent in providing us exceptional services and incredible experience. All the Guides of Luxury Istanbul are amazing, pleasant, and very polite with very good knowledge of the Tours and was extremely informative and went out of their ways to make our trips enjoyable and accommodating whatever we wished. The van is very neat and clean and driver is very courteous. This trip of ours is a sure memorable and a special one... We will always cherish it. We will definitely recommend you to all our friends.

Thank You... Thank You... Thank You...

Friend Group – 7 persons
Ms. Saranya & Mr. Varin Visited October 2011
 

i went with 3 couple friends we had an excellent trip to Istanbul with everything well taken care of by our guides from luxury istanbul. We covered all major sight seeing spots with experienced guides and all the reservations were made well in advance at every places and restaurants that we wanted to visit. i would highly recommend luxury istanbul to any family and friends visiting there.  
Friend Group – 6 persons 

Rajsiri / Bangkok - Visited October 2011 

 

I really wanted to thank you for the trip you guys made great arrangements for us and it would not have been the same without all your help. You were always available at any time to help us out and even in the middle of the night. The driver you gave us also took good care of us. Thank you very much for making our trip memorable and for all the arrangements. Thank you
Friend Group – 8 ladies

Shobie / Bangkok 

 

Thank you first of all for the lovely trip we all had and the experiences!! i would highly recommend LUXURY ISTANBUL  we were there for 4days and everything was very well organized from airport pickups, full day private cars, restaurant bookings, sightseeing, visit to grandbazaar....private yacht on the Bosphorus river with lunch all was great!!He himself took personal interest and made sure we were comfortable and all went well. If you are visiting Istanbul for the first time this is the way to go! we enjoyed our time in istanbul and will definetely be back with more friends soon!!Already my other friends are begging me to plan a trip in feb. to take 10-12 people:)) I was very happy with all the services You will be getting a lot of guests from here my contacts for sure and India.
Friend Group – 8 ladies

Ashoo / Bangkok Visited May 2011 

 

Can not be better
We were 10 friends visiting amazing Istanbul. We contacted Ugrue a week before the trip, it was too late to do anything in such a high season, however, Ugrue and the team, made their utmost effort book us an unforgettable boat cruise in the Bosphorus, with entertainment and nice food. The crew were so friendly and customer service oriented....and of course so is Ugrue who joined us to make sure nothing goes wrong.
Friend Group – 10 boys
Issa K, visited October 2012- Ramallah / Palestine
 



SINGLE TRAVELER

Single Female or Male traveller

Luxury Istanbul organized my first trip to Turkey and it was superbly done. Mr. Ugur Ilgar was very attentive to my interests and needs. The private tour guides were knowledgeable, polite and helpful. Loved every minute!
Single Lady

Mrs Terezinha, visited in April 2013 - Italy 

 

Personable service by Luxury Istanbul
Ugur was very nice to reach out to me and offered his assistance during my visit to Istanbul. He is timely and professional with his correspondence. The website is easy to navigate. I would recommend looking up Ugur at luxuryistanbul.com for tours within and out of Istanbul.
Single Lady
Pidus, visited September 2012 - Shanghai
 

 

Ugur and his team at Luxury Istanbul provided a very high quality and memorable excursion, starting with efficient and seamless airport pick-up and a customized itinerary for two days of touring Istanbul's cultural and historic attractions. Our guide, Mr. Cenk, was very personable and knowledgeable, I had a great time. Mr. Cenk was very pleasant and knowledgeable and quite fun to spend the day with. It also helped that the weather was cooperative. and actively tine-tuned the itinerary to weather conditions, opening times of attractions etc. I would wholeheartedly recommend Luxury Istanbul.
Single Male

Paul / Khartoum – Sudan Visited April 2012 

 

Fabulous private boat cruise! I would recommend this tour to any of my friends! It was easy to organise, picked up on time and the boat was lovely! Will certainly do it again on my next trip to Istanbul!
Single Male
Ken T,  Visited August 2012 - London
 

 

 

SPECIAL EVENTS

Yacht Charter / Premier Collection By LuxuryIstanbul

Greetings from England! Thank you all for for your hard work, patience and understanding. The boat trip was the best part of our break to Istanbul and every one is still talking about it. The crew were Fantastic.
Birthday Party on  a Yacht -16persons

Ms. Nita L. visited in April 2013 – England

 

A birthday to remember
From my first email to my various changes and personalisation request, Ugur was prompt and very understanding. The no of reviews were just 13 when I checked Tripadvisor and I was a bit apprehensive to commit so much money without knowing more. But the fact that all 13 were 5/5 and the assurance in Ugur's first mail put everything to rest. The evening on the private yacht, the attention of the staff and the unobtrusiveness of it all made me feel like Sultan of Brunei for 3 hrs and gave my wife a birthday to remember. Thanks Ugur.
Couple / Exclusive Arrangements
Iceindia, visited October 2012 - India
 

 
If you would like to find out more about us, we recommend you to check our page at Trip Advisor.







 





This web page created by Erkan GÜZELKÜÇÜK

About Luxuryistanbul.com

“…Luxury Istanbul is the foremost luxury travel brand and luxury travel company in Istanbul Turkey, combining comfort and authenticity in the Turkey's greatest destinations. And offers a comprehensive range of luxury holidays and travel services in Turkey.

We are a privately held travel agency & tour operator based in Istanbul, specializing in creating luxury, tailor-made holidays to hotels and resorts in numerous, diverse locations whole around Turkey.

This is where the guest will find high quality, exclusively private and personalized travel options to fulfill individual travel requirements for a special holiday in Turkey…”



Contact Luxury Istanbul
+90 541 312 26 42